بيت > منتجات > مضخة القياس

مضخة القياس الشركات المصنعة

تقوم مضخة القياس بتحريك حجم دقيق من السائل في فترة زمنية محددة لتوفير معدل تدفق حجمي دقيق. [1] أحيانًا ما يسمى توصيل السوائل بمعدلات تدفق دقيقة قابلة للضبط بالقياس. يعتمد مصطلح "مضخة القياس" على التطبيق أو الاستخدام بدلاً من النوع الدقيق للمضخة المستخدمة ، على الرغم من أن هناك نوعين من المضخات أكثر ملاءمة بكثير من معظم أنواع المضخات الأخرى.
على الرغم من أن مضخات القياس يمكنها ضخ المياه ، إلا أنها غالبًا ما تستخدم لضخ المواد الكيميائية أو المحاليل أو السوائل الأخرى. تم تصنيف العديد من مضخات القياس لتكون قادرة على الضخ في ضغط تفريغ مرتفع. يتم إجراؤها عادةً للقياس بمعدلات تدفق تكون ثابتة عمليًا (عند حساب متوسطها بمرور الوقت) ضمن نطاق واسع من ضغط التفريغ (مخرج). يوفر المصنعون لكل طراز من نماذج مضخات القياس حدًا أقصى لضغط التفريغ يتم ضمان قدرة كل نموذج مقابله على الضخ. يجب على المهندس أو المصمم أو المستخدم التأكد من أن تصنيفات الضغط ودرجة الحرارة ومواد المضخة المبللة متوافقة مع التطبيق ونوع السائل الذي يتم ضخه.
تحتوي معظم مضخات القياس على رأس مضخة ومحرك. يمر السائل الذي يتم ضخه عبر رأس المضخة ، ويدخل عبر خط المدخل ويترك عبر خط مخرج. المحرك هو عادة محرك كهربائي يقود رأس المضخة.
View as  
 
مضخات كيميائية ذات غشاء هيدروليكي عالي التدفق

مضخات كيميائية ذات غشاء هيدروليكي عالي التدفق

حار بيع جودة عالية التدفق الهيدروليكي الحجاب الحاجز مضخات كيميائية المصنعين والموردين. مضخات كيميائية ذات غشاء هيدروليكي عالي التدفق والتي تنقل الطاقة باستخدام زيت التشغيل (زيت السيليكون ، إلخ) مملوءة بين الحجاب الحاجز والمكبس الذي يعمل كمصدر للقيادة. تعمل آلية الإغاثة (الأمان) المدمجة على التخلص من الحاجة إلى صمامات التنفيس وغيرها أجهزة للتعامل مع الضغط غير الطبيعي ، مما يجعل المضخات الكيميائية ذات الغشاء الهيدروليكي عالي التدفق فعالة للاستخدام مع السوائل التي لا يجب أن تتعرض للهواء الخارجي. كما تحد المضخات الكيميائية ذات الغشاء الهيدروليكي العالي التدفق من التغيرات في حجم التفريغ بسبب تقلبات الضغط في موقع الحقن ، وهي يشيع استخدامها في خطوط الضغط العالي مثل العمليات البتروكيماوية. بالمقارنة مع مضخات الحجاب الحاجز ذات الدفع المباشر ، توفر هذه المضخات الكيميائية ذات الغشاء الهيدروليكي عالي ......

طالع أكثرأرسل سؤال
مضخة قياس الضغط العالي

مضخة قياس الضغط العالي

مبدأ تشغيل مضخة قياس الضغط العالي: يقوم الزيت الهيدروليكي باستخدام الغطاس بتشغيل الزيت الهيدروليكي ، ويقوم الزيت الهيدروليكي بتحريك الحجاب الحاجز للتبادل ، وذلك لامتصاص الوسيط وتفريغه.

طالع أكثرأرسل سؤال
مضخات قياس الحجاب الحاجز الهيدروليكية الدقيقة

مضخات قياس الحجاب الحاجز الهيدروليكية الدقيقة

الدقة والموثوقية العالية مضخات القياس بالغشاء الهيدروليكي الدقيقة هي مضخات قياس عالية الدقة وموثوق بها للعمليات الكيميائية التي تحقق دقة قياس في حدود ± 1٪ (انظر الملاحظة 1) ، وخطية في حدود ± 2٪ (انظر الملاحظة 3) وتتميز بوحدة قيادة مصممة خصيصًا للتشغيل المستمر على المدى الطويل. تحسين أداء التكلفة: تم تحسين الكفاءة الميكانيكية لترس التخفيض وكذلك كفاءة المضخة بأكملها. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، أدى استخدام رأس مضخة كبير السعة وتوحيد الأنواع عالية السرعة إلى تحسين كفاءة تكلفة المضخة. مدمجة وخفيفة الوزن.

طالع أكثرأرسل سؤال
مضخة هيبوكلوريت الصوديوم

مضخة هيبوكلوريت الصوديوم

يقوم الملف اللولبي بتحريك عمود الملف اللولبي للأمام وللخلف عن طريق التشغيل والإيقاف. يتم نقل حركة السكتة الدماغية هذه إلى الحجاب الحاجز في رأس الجرعات. صمامان فحص يمنعان مادة التغذية من التدفق مرة أخرى أثناء الضخ. لكن هذا ليس كل شيء. يمكن تعديل طول الشوط ومعدل الشوط بدقة لتغيير معدل القياس لمضخة SODIUM HYPOCHLORITE PUMP.

طالع أكثرأرسل سؤال
مضخة قياس الجرعات الكيميائية السائلة الحمضية

مضخة قياس الجرعات الكيميائية السائلة الحمضية

توفر مضخة قياس الجرعات الكيميائية السائلة للحمض اللولبي بغشاء الملف اللولبي حقنًا كيميائيًا دقيقًا بتكلفة منخفضة. الحجم الصغير والتحكم البسيط يجعلانها مثالية لمعالجة المياه وتطبيقات OEM.

طالع أكثرأرسل سؤال
مضخة قياس حوض السباحة

مضخة قياس حوض السباحة

مضخات قياس الجرعات الفعالة والموثوقة هي العناصر التي تسمح لنا بالحفاظ تلقائيًا على المعلمات المناسبة للكلور و / أو الرقم الهيدروجيني في حوض السباحة الخاص بنا. تتمثل الوظيفة الرئيسية لمضخات قياس الجرعات في حوض السباحة في جرعة السوائل ، مثل الكلور أو الأس الهيدروجيني للحفاظ على المستوى المثالي لهذه المعلمات في الماء. السيطرة على هذه المستويات وتعديلها أمر ضروري لمنع حدوث مشاكل مثل تهيج العين أو ظهور الطحالب في حمام السباحة. اكتشف جميع مضخات القياس لأحواض الأس الهيدروجيني والكلور وابحث عن الأنسب لك.

طالع أكثرأرسل سؤال
<1>
هل تريد صنع مضخة القياس في الصين بأسعار منخفضة؟ تقنية Dongkai Pump Technology هي بالتأكيد اختيارك الجيد. نحن معروفون كواحد من أشهر المصنّعين والموردين مضخة القياس في الصين. ينتج مصنعنا جودة عالية مضخة القياس ، والتي يمكن أن تكون بالجملة بالجملة. نرحب بك للاتصال بنا وشراء ما تحتاجه من خلال قائمة الأسعار والخصومات الخاصة بنا. لدينا أنواع مختلفة من المنتجات في المخزون لتختار من بينها.

Home > Products > Metering Pump

Metering Pump - Manufacturers, Suppliers, Factory From China

A metering pump moves a precise volume of liquid in a specified time period providing an accurate volumetric flow rate.[1] Delivery of fluids in precise adjustable flow rates is sometimes called metering. The term "metering pump" is based on the application or use rather than the exact kind of pump used, although a couple types of pumps are far more suitable than most other types of pumps.
Although metering pumps can pump water, they are often used to pump chemicals, solutions, or other liquids. Many metering pumps are rated to be able to pump into a high discharge pressure. They are typically made to meter at flow rates which are practically constant (when averaged over time) within a wide range of discharge (outlet) pressure. Manufacturers provide each of their models of metering pumps with a maximum discharge pressure rating against which each model is guaranteed to be able to pump against. An engineer, designer, or user should ensure that the pressure and temperature ratings and wetted pump materials are compatible for the application and the type of liquid being pumped.
Most metering pumps have a pump head and a motor. The liquid being pumped goes through the pump head, entering through an inlet line and leaving through an outlet line. The motor is commonly an electric motor which drives the pump head.
View as  
 
High Flow Hydraulic diaphragm Chemical Pumps

High Flow Hydraulic diaphragm Chemical Pumps

Hot selling quality High Flow Hydraulic diaphragm Chemical Pumps Manufacturers and Suppliers. High Flow Hydraulic diaphragm Chemical Pumps that transmits power using operating oil (silicone oil, etc.) filled between a diaphragm and a piston that serves as the drive source. A built-in relief (safety) mechanism eliminates the need for relief valves and other devices for handling abnormal pressure, making High Flow Hydraulic diaphragm Chemical Pumps effective for use with fluids that should not be exposed to outside air. High Flow Hydraulic diaphragm Chemical Pumps also limit changes in discharge volume due to pressure fluctuations at the injection site, and are commonly used in high-pressure lines such as in petrochemical processes. Compared with direct-driven diaphragm pumps, these......

Read MoreSend Inquiry
High Pressure Metering Pump

High Pressure Metering Pump

High Pressure Metering Pump's operating principle: Reciprocation of plunger drives hydraulic oil, and hydraulic oil drives the diaphragm to reciprocate, so as to suck in and discharge the medium.

Read MoreSend Inquiry
Accurate Hydraulic Diaphragm Metering Pumps

Accurate Hydraulic Diaphragm Metering Pumps

High precision and reliability Accurate Hydraulic Diaphragm Metering Pumps are highly precise and reliable metering pumps for chemical processes which achieve metering accuracy within ±1% (see Note 1), linearity within ±2% (see Note 3) and feature a driving unit specially designed for long-term continuous operation. Improved cost performance The mechanical efficiency of the reduction gear as well as that of the entire pump is improved. In addition, the employment of a large-capacity pump head and the standardization of high-speed types have further improved the cost efficiency of the pump. Compact and lightweight.

Read MoreSend Inquiry
Sodium Hypochlorite Pump

Sodium Hypochlorite Pump

A solenoid moves the solenoid shaft forwards and backwards by switching on and off. This stroke movement is transferred to the diaphragm in the dosing head. Two check valves prevent the feed chemical from flowing back during pumping. But that's not all. The stroke length and stroke rate can be precisely adjusted to alter the metering rate of SODIUM HYPOCHLORITE PUMP. Acid Liquid Chemical Metering Dosing Pump

Read MoreSend Inquiry
Acid Liquid Chemical Metering Dosing Pump

Acid Liquid Chemical Metering Dosing Pump

The small solenoid diaphragm Acid Liquid Chemical Metering Dosing Pump offer precise chemical injection at a low cost. The compact size and simple control make them ideal for water treatment and OEM applications.

Read MoreSend Inquiry
Swimming Pool Metering Dosing Pump

Swimming Pool Metering Dosing Pump

The effective and reliable swimming pool metering dosing pumps are the elements that allow us to maintain automatically a proper parameters of chlorine and/or pH in our pool. The main function of these swimming pool metering dosing pumps is the dosage of liquids, such as chlorine or the pH to maintain the ideal level of these parameters in the water. Have a control and adjustment of these levels is essential to prevent problems such as irritation of the eyes or the appearance of algae in the pool. Discover all the metering pumps for pH and chlorine pools and find the most suitable for you.

Read MoreSend Inquiry
<1>
Do you want Metering Pump made in China with Low Prices? Dongkai Pump Technology is definitely your good choice. We are known as one of the famous Metering Pump Manufacturers and Suppliers in China. Our factory produces high quality Metering Pump, which can be wholesale in bulk. You are welcomed to contact us and buy what you need with our price list and discounts. We have different kinds of products in Stock for you to choose from.