بيت > منتجات > جهاز الجرعات > نظام جرعات البوليمر

نظام جرعات البوليمر الشركات المصنعة

نظام جرعات البوليمر عبارة عن معدات تركيب وجرعات بوليمر مستمرة. يمكن للمعدات خلط البوليمر بالكامل بكفاءة عالية ، وبعد ذلك يمكن أن يكون البوليمر المنشط المتجانس جاهزًا لمزيد من المعالجة. يتم تطبيقها على نطاق واسع كمعدات داعمة لمعدات نزح المياه من الحمأة في مياه الصرف الصحي البلدية ، والذبح ، والمصانع الكيماوية وما إلى ذلك.
View as  
 
جهاز الجرعات المضادة للانفجار PAM

جهاز الجرعات المضادة للانفجار PAM

جهاز الجرعات PAM المقاوم للانفجار بسعر الجملة مصنوع في الصين! * جهاز الجرعات المضاد للانفجار PAM هو جهاز حل وجرعات أوتوماتيكي بالكامل.
* يتكون جسم الجهاز من الجهاز نفسه ونظام الأنابيب والنظام التلقائي والهيكل الفولاذي.
* يجب وضع الجهاز بالداخل لتقليل التعرض للمطر والشمس.

طالع أكثرأرسل سؤال
أنظمة الجرعات PAM

أنظمة الجرعات PAM

أنظمة الجرعات PAM عبارة عن معدات تركيب وجرعات بوليمر مستمرة. يمكن للمعدات خلط البوليمر بالكامل بكفاءة عالية ، وبعد ذلك يمكن أن يكون البوليمر المنشط المتجانس جاهزًا لمزيد من المعالجة. يتم تطبيقها على نطاق واسع كمعدات داعمة لمعدات نزح المياه من الحمأة في مياه الصرف الصحي البلدية ، والذبح ، والمصانع الكيماوية وما إلى ذلك.

طالع أكثرأرسل سؤال
التحضير التلقائي لمادة الندف

التحضير التلقائي لمادة الندف

التحضير التلقائي لمواد الندف لتحضير البوليمر السائل أو المسحوق ، مصمم للتجانس في تركيز المادة الندفية تصميم محسن لضمان أن البوليمر يمر بعملية النضج باستخدام أصغر أثر ، يعد Auto Flocculant Preparation عبارة عن وحدة مدمجة تغذي العملية تلقائيًا ، حسب الحاجة ، باستخدام الموجات فوق الصوتية المنظمة تبديل المستوى.

طالع أكثرأرسل سؤال
نظام الجرعات الندف

نظام الجرعات الندف

يعتمد نظام جرعات الندف الأوتوماتيكي (يُسمى أيضًا جهاز جرعات البوليمر ، ونظام مكياج البوليمر ، ووحدة تحضير البوليمر ، وما إلى ذلك) طريقة التحكم PLC ، والتي كانت رائدة في دمج الضبط التلقائي الكامل للتركيز الصيدلاني ، والجرعات التلقائية ، والإذابة ، والجرعات ، اختراق في التشغيل المستمر بدون طيار ؛ تقليل تكلفة التصميم والبناء والتشغيل والصيانة بشكل كبير.

طالع أكثرأرسل سؤال
<1>
هل تريد صنع نظام جرعات البوليمر في الصين بأسعار منخفضة؟ تقنية Dongkai Pump Technology هي بالتأكيد اختيارك الجيد. نحن معروفون كواحد من أشهر المصنّعين والموردين نظام جرعات البوليمر في الصين. ينتج مصنعنا جودة عالية نظام جرعات البوليمر ، والتي يمكن أن تكون بالجملة بالجملة. نرحب بك للاتصال بنا وشراء ما تحتاجه من خلال قائمة الأسعار والخصومات الخاصة بنا. لدينا أنواع مختلفة من المنتجات في المخزون لتختار من بينها.

Home > Products > Dosing Device > Polymer Dosing System

Polymer Dosing System - Manufacturers, Suppliers, Factory From China

Polymer Dosing System is a continuous polymer makeup and dosing equipment. The equipment can mix the polymer fully with high efficiency, and then the homogeneous activated polymer can be ready for further treatment. Widely applied as the supporting equipment of sludge dewatering equipment in municipal wastewater, slaughtering, chemical plant and etc.
View as  
 
Explosion-proof PAM Dosing Device

Explosion-proof PAM Dosing Device

Wholesale Low Price Explosion-proof PAM Dosing Device made in China! * The explosion-proof PAM dosing device is a fully automatic dissolving and dosing device.
* The device body is composed of the machine itself, piping system, automatic system, and steel structure.
* The equipment must be placed indoors to minimize rain and sun exposure.

Read MoreSend Inquiry
PAM Dosing Systems

PAM Dosing Systems

PAM Dosing Systems is a continuous polymer makeup and dosing equipment. The equipment can mix the polymer fully with high efficiency, and then the homogeneous activated polymer can be ready for further treatment. Widely applied as the supporting equipment of sludge dewatering equipment in municipal wastewater, slaughtering, chemical plant and etc.

Read MoreSend Inquiry
Auto Flocculant Preparation

Auto Flocculant Preparation

Auto Flocculant Preparation for the liquid or powder polymer preparation, designed for homogeneity in flocculant concentration Optimized design to ensure the polymer goes through the maturation process using the smallest footprint Auto Flocculant Preparation is a compact unit that automatically feeds the process, as needed, using a regulated ultrasonic level switch.

Read MoreSend Inquiry
Flocculant Dosing System

Flocculant Dosing System

The automatic flocculant dosing system (also called Polymer doser, polymer makeup system, polymer preparation unit, etc.) adopts the PLC control method, which pioneered the integration of fully automatic adjustment of pharmaceutical concentration, automatic dosing, dissolution, and dosing, achieving a breakthrough in continuous unmanned operation; significantly reducing the cost of design, construction, operation and maintenance.

Read MoreSend Inquiry
<1>
Do you want Polymer Dosing System made in China with Low Prices? Dongkai Pump Technology is definitely your good choice. We are known as one of the famous Polymer Dosing System Manufacturers and Suppliers in China. Our factory produces high quality Polymer Dosing System, which can be wholesale in bulk. You are welcomed to contact us and buy what you need with our price list and discounts. We have different kinds of products in Stock for you to choose from.