بيت > منتجات > مضخة الجرعات > مضخة قياس بمكبس

مضخة قياس بمكبس الشركات المصنعة

قلب الطرف السائل في مضخة القياس بمكبس هو مكبس عالي المقاومة مصنوع من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ المطلي. بمجرد أن يتم نقل المكبس إلى رأس الجرعات ، يتم إغلاق صمام الشفط وتتدفق المواد الكيميائية المغذية من رأس الجرعات عبر صمام التفريغ. عندما يتحرك المكبس في الاتجاه المعاكس ، يتم إغلاق صمام التفريغ بسبب الضغط السلبي في رأس الجرعات. تتدفق المواد الكيميائية العلفية الطازجة من خلال صمام الشفط إلى رأس الجرعات.
يمكن العثور على مضخات القياس بمكبس Dongkai في إنتاج النفط والغاز (على اليابسة / في الخارج) ، والمصافي ، والصناعات الكيماوية / البتروكيماوية ، والصناعات الدوائية ، ومستحضرات التجميل ، وصناعات إنتاج الأغذية ، وكمضخات تعبئة في صناعة التعبئة والتغليف. لا يمكنك العثور على مجال عملك؟ اتصل بنا وسنجد المضخة المناسبة لتطبيقك.
View as  
 
مكبس المضخة

مكبس المضخة

مضخة المكبس هي نوع من مضخة الإزاحة الإيجابية حيث يتفاعل ختم الضغط العالي مع المكبس. يمكن استخدام مضخات المكبس لنقل السوائل أو ضغط الغازات. يمكن أن تعمل في نطاق واسع من الضغوط. يمكن تحقيق عملية الضغط العالي بدون تأثير قوي على معدل التدفق. يمكن لمضخات المكبس أيضًا التعامل مع الوسائط اللزجة والوسائط التي تحتوي على جزيئات صلبة. يعمل هذا النوع من المضخات من خلال كوب مكبس ، وآلية تذبذب حيث تتسبب الضربات السفلية في تباين الضغط ، وملء غرف المضخة ، حيث تدفع الشوط العلوي سائل المضخة للخارج للاستخدام. غالبًا ما تستخدم مضخات المكبس في السيناريوهات التي تتطلب ضغطًا مرتفعًا ومتسقًا وفي أنظمة الري أو التوصيل بالمياه.

طالع أكثرأرسل سؤال
مضخة جرعات الفوسفات

مضخة جرعات الفوسفات

مضخة جرعات الفوسفات عبارة عن مضخة قياس ، يمكن ضبط سعة المضخة بدقة بزيادات قدرها 0.2٪ ، إما يدويًا أو اختياريًا باستخدام مشغل كهربائي أو محرك تحكم. تسمح وحدة التحكم المتكاملة للمضخة بالتكيف بسرعة وبشكل موثوق مع مهام القياس المتغيرة.

طالع أكثرأرسل سؤال
<1>
هل تريد صنع مضخة قياس بمكبس في الصين بأسعار منخفضة؟ تقنية Dongkai Pump Technology هي بالتأكيد اختيارك الجيد. نحن معروفون كواحد من أشهر المصنّعين والموردين مضخة قياس بمكبس في الصين. ينتج مصنعنا جودة عالية مضخة قياس بمكبس ، والتي يمكن أن تكون بالجملة بالجملة. نرحب بك للاتصال بنا وشراء ما تحتاجه من خلال قائمة الأسعار والخصومات الخاصة بنا. لدينا أنواع مختلفة من المنتجات في المخزون لتختار من بينها.

Home > Products > Dosing Pump > Plunger Metering Pump

Plunger Metering Pump - Manufacturers, Suppliers, Factory From China

The heart of the liquid end in a plunger metering pump is a high-resistance plunger made from coated stainless steel. As soon as the plunger is moved into the dosing head, the suction valve closes and the feed chemical flows out of the dosing head through a discharge valve. When the plunger moves in the opposite direction, the discharge valve closes due to the negative pressure in the dosing head. Fresh feed chemical flows through the suction valve into the dosing head.
Dongkai plunger metering pumps can be found in oil and gas production (onshore/offshore), refineries, the chemical / petrochemical industry, the pharmaceutical, cosmetics and food production industries, and as bottling pumps in the packaging industry. Can't find your industry? Contact us and we'll find the right pump for your application.
View as  
 
Digital Auto Control Mechanical Diaphragm Metering Pumps

Digital Auto Control Mechanical Diaphragm Metering Pumps

Dongkai JXM/JZM Series Digital Auto Control Mechanical Diaphragm Metering Pumps Are suitable for water treatment equipment

Read MoreSend Inquiry
Piston Pump

Piston Pump

A piston pump is a type of positive displacement pump where the high-pressure seal reciprocates with the piston. Piston pumps can be used to move liquids or compress gases. They can operate over a wide range of pressures. High pressure operation can be achieved without a strong effect on flow rate. Piston pumps can also deal with viscous media and media containing solid particles. This pump type functions through a piston cup, oscillation mechanism where down-strokes cause pressure differentials, filling of pump chambers, where up-stroke forces the pump fluid out for use. Piston pumps are often used in scenarios requiring high, consistent pressure and in water irrigation or delivery systems.

Read MoreSend Inquiry
Phosphate Dosing Pump

Phosphate Dosing Pump

The Phosphate dosing pump is a metering pump, the pump capacity of which can be precisely adjusted in 0.2% increments, either manually or optionally with an electric actuator or control drive. The integrated controller allows the pump to adapt quickly and reliably to changing metering tasks.

Read MoreSend Inquiry
<1>
Do you want Plunger Metering Pump made in China with Low Prices? Dongkai Pump Technology is definitely your good choice. We are known as one of the famous Plunger Metering Pump Manufacturers and Suppliers in China. Our factory produces high quality Plunger Metering Pump, which can be wholesale in bulk. You are welcomed to contact us and buy what you need with our price list and discounts. We have different kinds of products in Stock for you to choose from.