بيت > منتجات > مضخة الحجاب الحاجز > مضخة الحجاب الحاجز التي تعمل بالهواء

مضخة الحجاب الحاجز التي تعمل بالهواء الشركات المصنعة

تُستخدم مضخات الحجاب الحاجز التي تعمل بالهواء في المنشآت من جميع الأحجام وفي مجموعة متنوعة من الصناعات المختلفة. من البتروكيماويات إلى الأطعمة والمشروبات ، هذه المضخات شائعة ومتعددة الاستخدامات. تصميمها الفريد مثالي لنقل المنتجات شديدة الكشط أو اللزوجة. ولكن كيف تعمل؟

مضخة الحجاب الحاجز التي تعمل بالهواء هي نوع من مضخات الإزاحة الإيجابية التي تستخدم الهواء المضغوط كمصدر للطاقة. يتم نقل الهواء المضغوط من غرفة إلى أخرى بواسطة عمود متصل يسمح للغرف بالتحرك في وقت واحد. تدفع هذه الحركة ذهابًا وإيابًا السائل من إحدى الغرف إلى أنابيب التفريغ بينما تمتلئ الغرفة الأخرى بالسائل في نفس الوقت.
View as  
 
مضخة غشاء كاستيرون عقيدية تعمل بالهواء

مضخة غشاء كاستيرون عقيدية تعمل بالهواء

تم تطوير مجموعتنا من المضخات الغشائية المصقولة للغاية والمصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ والتي تعمل بالهواء (304 أو 316 لتر) خصيصًا للتطبيقات التي تتطلب أعلى معايير النظافة والتحكم في التلوث في بيئة نظيفة ومعقمة. مضخة غشاء كاستيرون عقيدية تعمل بالهواء

طالع أكثرأرسل سؤال
مضخة غشاء من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ تعمل بالهواء

مضخة غشاء من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ تعمل بالهواء

الصين بيع الساخنة الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ مضخة الحجاب الحاجز التي تعمل بالهواء المصنعين والموردين.مجموعتنا من المضخات الغشائية المصقولة للغاية من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ والتي تعمل بالهواء (304 أو 316 لتر) تم تطويرها خصيصًا للتطبيقات التي تتطلب أعلى معايير النظافة والتحكم في التلوث في بيئة نظيفة ومعقمة.

طالع أكثرأرسل سؤال
مضخة غشاء من الألومنيوم تعمل بالهواء

مضخة غشاء من الألومنيوم تعمل بالهواء

الصين بيع الساخنة الألومنيوم مصنع مضخة الحجاب الحاجز تعمل بالهواء. مضخة غشاء من سبائك الألومنيوم تعمل بالهواء هي مضخة حجمية جديدة تستخدم الهواء المضغوط كمصدر للطاقة لتوزيع الهواء من خلال الحركة الترددية لصمام الهواء وتدفع الحجاب الحاجز للضغط على وسيط النقل.

طالع أكثرأرسل سؤال
مضخة غشاء بلاستيكية تعمل بالهواء

مضخة غشاء بلاستيكية تعمل بالهواء

الصين المتقدمة البلاستيك تعمل بالهواء مضخة الحجاب الحاجز المصنعين والموردين. مضخة الحجاب الحاجز البلاستيكية التي تعمل بالهواء هي الجيل الثالث من مضخة الحجاب الحاجز الهوائية التي طورتها Dongkai. لديها ست مزايا من الجودة الموثوقة ، وعمر الخدمة الطويل ، والأرضية منخفضة الضوضاء ، والاهتزاز المنخفض ، والرفع العالي ، وعدم الانهيار أبدًا ، والاتقان الجيد.

طالع أكثرأرسل سؤال
<1>
هل تريد صنع مضخة الحجاب الحاجز التي تعمل بالهواء في الصين بأسعار منخفضة؟ تقنية Dongkai Pump Technology هي بالتأكيد اختيارك الجيد. نحن معروفون كواحد من أشهر المصنّعين والموردين مضخة الحجاب الحاجز التي تعمل بالهواء في الصين. ينتج مصنعنا جودة عالية مضخة الحجاب الحاجز التي تعمل بالهواء ، والتي يمكن أن تكون بالجملة بالجملة. نرحب بك للاتصال بنا وشراء ما تحتاجه من خلال قائمة الأسعار والخصومات الخاصة بنا. لدينا أنواع مختلفة من المنتجات في المخزون لتختار من بينها.

Home > Products > Diaphragm Pump > Air-Operated Diaphragm Pump

Air-Operated Diaphragm Pump - Manufacturers, Suppliers, Factory From China

Air-Operated Diaphragm Pumps are used in facilities of all sizes, and in a variety of different industries. From petrochemical to food and beverage, these pumps are popular and versatile. Their unique design is ideal for transferring highly abrasive or viscous products. But how do they work?

Air-Operated Diaphragm Pump is a type of positive displacement pump that uses compressed air as a power source. The compressed air is shifted from one chamber to the other by a linked shaft that allows the chambers to move simultaneously. This back-and-forth motion forces liquid out of one chamber and into the discharge piping while the other chamber is being filled with liquid at the same time.
View as  
 
Nodular Castiron Air-Operated Diaphragm Pump

Nodular Castiron Air-Operated Diaphragm Pump

Our range of highly-polished, Stainless steel Air Operated diaphragm pump (304 or 316L) have been specifically developed for applications that demand the highest standards of hygiene and contamination control in a clean and sterile environment. Nodular castiron Air-Operated diaphragm pump

Read MoreSend Inquiry
Stainless Steel Air-Operated Diaphragm Pump

Stainless Steel Air-Operated Diaphragm Pump

China hot selling Stainless Steel Air-Operated Diaphragm Pump Manufacturers and Suppliers.Our range of highly-polished, Stainless steel Air Operated diaphragm pump (304 or 316L) have been specifically developed for applications that demand the highest standards of hygiene and contamination control in a clean and sterile environment.

Read MoreSend Inquiry
Aluminum Air-Operated Diaphragm Pump

Aluminum Air-Operated Diaphragm Pump

China Hot Sale Aluminum Air-Operated Diaphragm Pump Factory. Aluminium Alloy Air Operated Diaphragm Pump is a novel volumetric pump that uses compressed air as the power source to distribute air through the reciprocating motion of the air valve and drives the diaphragm to squeeze the conveying medium.

Read MoreSend Inquiry
Plastics Air-Operated Diaphragm Pump

Plastics Air-Operated Diaphragm Pump

China Advanced Plastics Air-Operated Diaphragm Pump Manufacturers and Suppliers. The Plastic Air-Operated diaphragm pump is the third generation of pneumatic diaphragm pump developed by Dongkai. It has six advantages of reliable quality, long service life, low noise floor, low vibration, high lift, never crash, and fine workmanship.

Read MoreSend Inquiry
<1>
Do you want Air-Operated Diaphragm Pump made in China with Low Prices? Dongkai Pump Technology is definitely your good choice. We are known as one of the famous Air-Operated Diaphragm Pump Manufacturers and Suppliers in China. Our factory produces high quality Air-Operated Diaphragm Pump, which can be wholesale in bulk. You are welcomed to contact us and buy what you need with our price list and discounts. We have different kinds of products in Stock for you to choose from.