بيت > منتجات > مضخة القياس > مضخة جرعات الملف اللولبي

مضخة جرعات الملف اللولبي الشركات المصنعة

تعد مضخات الجرعات ذات الملف اللولبي من Dongkai الاختيار الذكي لعمليات معالجة المياه حيث تكون الجرعات الكيميائية الدقيقة والمتسقة ضرورية. من أنظمة معالجة مياه الشرب إلى الجرعات الكيميائية للتطبيقات الزراعية ، ستجد دائمًا حلاً متطابقًا تمامًا ضمن مجموعة مضخات الجرعات الشاملة التي تعمل بالملف اللولبي.
مضخة جرعات الملف اللولبي هي استخدام الحجاب الحاجز الكهرومغناطيسي مدفوعًا بقضيب الدفع في حركة ترددية لرأس المضخة ، مما يتسبب في تغيير حجم غرفة رأس المضخة والضغط. التغييرات في الضغط الناتجة عن فتح وإغلاق صمام الامتصاص وصمام التفريغ ، لتحقيق شفط وتفريغ سائل كمي. يحرك المغناطيس عمود الملف اللولبي للأمام وللخلف عن طريق التشغيل والإيقاف. يتم نقل حركة السكتة الدماغية هذه إلى الحجاب الحاجز في رأس الجرعات. صمامان غير رجوعين يمنعان مادة التغذية من التدفق مرة أخرى أثناء الضخ. لكن هذا ليس كل شيء. يمكن تعديل طول الشوط ومعدل السكتة الدماغية لتغيير قدرة مضخة الجرعات اللولبية Dongkai.
View as  
 
مضخة هيبوكلوريت الصوديوم

مضخة هيبوكلوريت الصوديوم

يقوم الملف اللولبي بتحريك عمود الملف اللولبي للأمام وللخلف عن طريق التشغيل والإيقاف. يتم نقل حركة السكتة الدماغية هذه إلى الحجاب الحاجز في رأس الجرعات. صمامان فحص يمنعان مادة التغذية من التدفق مرة أخرى أثناء الضخ. لكن هذا ليس كل شيء. يمكن تعديل طول الشوط ومعدل الشوط بدقة لتغيير معدل القياس لمضخة SODIUM HYPOCHLORITE PUMP.

طالع أكثرأرسل سؤال
مضخة قياس الجرعات الكيميائية السائلة الحمضية

مضخة قياس الجرعات الكيميائية السائلة الحمضية

توفر مضخة قياس الجرعات الكيميائية السائلة للحمض اللولبي بغشاء الملف اللولبي حقنًا كيميائيًا دقيقًا بتكلفة منخفضة. الحجم الصغير والتحكم البسيط يجعلانها مثالية لمعالجة المياه وتطبيقات OEM.

طالع أكثرأرسل سؤال
مضخة قياس حوض السباحة

مضخة قياس حوض السباحة

مضخات قياس الجرعات الفعالة والموثوقة هي العناصر التي تسمح لنا بالحفاظ تلقائيًا على المعلمات المناسبة للكلور و / أو الرقم الهيدروجيني في حوض السباحة الخاص بنا. تتمثل الوظيفة الرئيسية لمضخات قياس الجرعات في حوض السباحة في جرعة السوائل ، مثل الكلور أو الأس الهيدروجيني للحفاظ على المستوى المثالي لهذه المعلمات في الماء. السيطرة على هذه المستويات وتعديلها أمر ضروري لمنع حدوث مشاكل مثل تهيج العين أو ظهور الطحالب في حمام السباحة. اكتشف جميع مضخات القياس لأحواض الأس الهيدروجيني والكلور وابحث عن الأنسب لك.

طالع أكثرأرسل سؤال
<1>
هل تريد صنع مضخة جرعات الملف اللولبي في الصين بأسعار منخفضة؟ تقنية Dongkai Pump Technology هي بالتأكيد اختيارك الجيد. نحن معروفون كواحد من أشهر المصنّعين والموردين مضخة جرعات الملف اللولبي في الصين. ينتج مصنعنا جودة عالية مضخة جرعات الملف اللولبي ، والتي يمكن أن تكون بالجملة بالجملة. نرحب بك للاتصال بنا وشراء ما تحتاجه من خلال قائمة الأسعار والخصومات الخاصة بنا. لدينا أنواع مختلفة من المنتجات في المخزون لتختار من بينها.

Home > Products > Metering Pump > Solenoid Dosing Pump

Solenoid Dosing Pump - Manufacturers, Suppliers, Factory From China

Dongkai’s solenoid dosing pumps are the smart choice for water treatment processes where precise, consistent chemical dosing is essential. From potable water treatment systems to chemical dosing for agricultural applications, you’ll always find a perfectly-matched solution within our comprehensive solenoid-driven dosing pumps range.
Solenoid dosing pump is the use of electromagnetic push rod driven diaphragm in the pump head reciprocating movement, causing the pump head chamber volume and pressure changes. Changes in pressure caused by suction valve and discharge valve opening and closing, to achieve quantitative liquid suction and discharge. A magnet moves the solenoid shaft forwards and backwards by switching on and off. This stroke movement is transferred to the diaphragm in the dosing head. Two non-return valves prevent the feed chemical from flowing back during pumping. But that’s not all. The stroke length and stroke rate can be adjusted to alter the capacity of a Dongkai solenoid dosing pump.
View as  
 
Sodium Hypochlorite Pump

Sodium Hypochlorite Pump

A solenoid moves the solenoid shaft forwards and backwards by switching on and off. This stroke movement is transferred to the diaphragm in the dosing head. Two check valves prevent the feed chemical from flowing back during pumping. But that's not all. The stroke length and stroke rate can be precisely adjusted to alter the metering rate of SODIUM HYPOCHLORITE PUMP. Acid Liquid Chemical Metering Dosing Pump

Read MoreSend Inquiry
Acid Liquid Chemical Metering Dosing Pump

Acid Liquid Chemical Metering Dosing Pump

The small solenoid diaphragm Acid Liquid Chemical Metering Dosing Pump offer precise chemical injection at a low cost. The compact size and simple control make them ideal for water treatment and OEM applications.

Read MoreSend Inquiry
Swimming Pool Metering Dosing Pump

Swimming Pool Metering Dosing Pump

The effective and reliable swimming pool metering dosing pumps are the elements that allow us to maintain automatically a proper parameters of chlorine and/or pH in our pool. The main function of these swimming pool metering dosing pumps is the dosage of liquids, such as chlorine or the pH to maintain the ideal level of these parameters in the water. Have a control and adjustment of these levels is essential to prevent problems such as irritation of the eyes or the appearance of algae in the pool. Discover all the metering pumps for pH and chlorine pools and find the most suitable for you.

Read MoreSend Inquiry
<1>
Do you want Solenoid Dosing Pump made in China with Low Prices? Dongkai Pump Technology is definitely your good choice. We are known as one of the famous Solenoid Dosing Pump Manufacturers and Suppliers in China. Our factory produces high quality Solenoid Dosing Pump, which can be wholesale in bulk. You are welcomed to contact us and buy what you need with our price list and discounts. We have different kinds of products in Stock for you to choose from.