بيت > منتجات > مضخة الحجاب الحاجز

مضخة الحجاب الحاجز الشركات المصنعة

مضخات الحجاب الحاجز هي المضخات الأكثر تنوعًا في السوق. يتم استخدامها في مجموعة متنوعة من التطبيقات بما في ذلك النقل العام للمضخة ، وإعادة التدوير ، والتوزيع ، والرش ، والتعبئة ، ونزح المياه بالقياس الخام ، ونقل القص المنخفض ، والإخلاء. إنها ذاتية التحضير ، وجافة ، ومحمولة ، وآمنة جوهريًا. لا يمكن أن ترتفع درجة حرارتها ويمكن أن تحقق معدل تدفق متغير لمطابقة متطلبات التطبيق. يمكن استخدامها لمجموعة متنوعة من السوائل من الأحماض والمواد الكاوية والمذيبات إلى السوائل الحساسة للقص عالية اللزوجة بما في ذلك الدهانات والأحبار والمواد اللاصقة إلى المواد الكاشطة والعجائن.
View as  
 
مضخة غشاء كهربائية كاستيرون عقيدية

مضخة غشاء كهربائية كاستيرون عقيدية

مضخة الحجاب الحاجز الكهربائية Nodular castiron مخصصة للمضخات الكيميائية المحلية الحالية ، وهيكل بسيط ، وإصلاح مناسب ، واستقرار سائل ، واهتزاز صغير ، وضوضاء منخفضة ، وقدرة فتيلة ذاتية قوية ، ولزوجة سائلة عالية النقل ، ومضخة فتيلة ذاتية ، المضخة الغاطسة ، المضخة الواقية ، مضخة الطين وآلات نقل مضخة الشوائب من العديد من المزايا.

طالع أكثرأرسل سؤال
مضخة غشاء كهربائية من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ

مضخة غشاء كهربائية من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ

تجمع مضخات الحجاب الحاجز الكهربائية المصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ بين مزايا مضخات الحجاب الحاجز المزدوجة التي تعمل بالهواء مع محرك كهربائي موفر للطاقة لتقليل استهلاك الطاقة وتكاليف التشغيل والنبض ، ويستخدم القسم الأوسط من هذه المضخات محركًا كهربائيًا بدلاً من الهواء المضغوط. يمتلئ القسم الأوسط بهواء مضغوط ويتم تحريكه ميكانيكيًا عن طريق دفع وسحب الحجاب الحاجز من اليسار إلى اليمين. هذه الحركة ذهابًا وإيابًا ، تدفع المواد للخروج من غرفة واحدة إلى مشعب المخرج ، بينما تملأ غرفة السوائل المقابلة عبر مشعب المدخل. يسمح التحويل السلس بتقليل النبضات عند المنفذ.

طالع أكثرأرسل سؤال
مضخة الحجاب الحاجز الكهربائية الألومنيوم

مضخة الحجاب الحاجز الكهربائية الألومنيوم

مضخة الحجاب الحاجز الكهربائية المصنوعة من الألومنيوم مزودة بمخفض دائري يمكنه تمكين حجم حجرة المضخة اليمنى واليسرى ، حيث تمتص السائل وتستنفده في هذا المبدأ. يتم تطبيق المضخات على نطاق واسع في المزيد والمزيد من البلدان الصناعية حول العالم في السنوات الأخيرة بسبب التطور الهائل في موادها الغشائية ، فهي تزيح بعض مضخات الطرد المركزي والمضخات اللولبية وتستخدم في مجالات الكيمياء والسيراميك والمعادن وما إلى ذلك. .

طالع أكثرأرسل سؤال
مضخة الحجاب الحاجز الكهربائية البلاستيكية

مضخة الحجاب الحاجز الكهربائية البلاستيكية

مضخة الحجاب الحاجز الكهربائية البلاستيكية هي نوع جديد من المضخات. في السنوات الأخيرة ، تم إحراز تقدم كبير في مادة الحجاب الحاجز ، لذلك اعتمدت المزيد والمزيد من الدول الصناعية في العالم مثل هذا النوع من المضخات لاستبدال بعض مضخات الطرد المركزي أو اللولبية ليتم تطبيقها في صناعات مثل البتروكيماويات والسيراميك والمعادن. البلاستيك مضخة الحجاب الحاجز الكهربائية قابلة للتطبيق في تطبيقات الضغط المنخفض ، أي ضغط المخرج â ‰ ¥ 3kgf / cm2.

طالع أكثرأرسل سؤال
مضخة غشاء كاستيرون عقيدية تعمل بالهواء

مضخة غشاء كاستيرون عقيدية تعمل بالهواء

تم تطوير مجموعتنا من المضخات الغشائية المصقولة للغاية والمصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ والتي تعمل بالهواء (304 أو 316 لتر) خصيصًا للتطبيقات التي تتطلب أعلى معايير النظافة والتحكم في التلوث في بيئة نظيفة ومعقمة. مضخة غشاء كاستيرون عقيدية تعمل بالهواء

طالع أكثرأرسل سؤال
مضخة غشاء من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ تعمل بالهواء

مضخة غشاء من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ تعمل بالهواء

الصين بيع الساخنة الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ مضخة الحجاب الحاجز التي تعمل بالهواء المصنعين والموردين.مجموعتنا من المضخات الغشائية المصقولة للغاية من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ والتي تعمل بالهواء (304 أو 316 لتر) تم تطويرها خصيصًا للتطبيقات التي تتطلب أعلى معايير النظافة والتحكم في التلوث في بيئة نظيفة ومعقمة.

طالع أكثرأرسل سؤال
هل تريد صنع مضخة الحجاب الحاجز في الصين بأسعار منخفضة؟ تقنية Dongkai Pump Technology هي بالتأكيد اختيارك الجيد. نحن معروفون كواحد من أشهر المصنّعين والموردين مضخة الحجاب الحاجز في الصين. ينتج مصنعنا جودة عالية مضخة الحجاب الحاجز ، والتي يمكن أن تكون بالجملة بالجملة. نرحب بك للاتصال بنا وشراء ما تحتاجه من خلال قائمة الأسعار والخصومات الخاصة بنا. لدينا أنواع مختلفة من المنتجات في المخزون لتختار من بينها.

Home > Products > Diaphragm Pump

Diaphragm Pump - Manufacturers, Suppliers, Factory From China

Diaphragm Pumps are the most versatile pumps on the market. They are used in a wide variety of applications including general pump transfer, recirculation, dispensing, spraying, filling, rough metering dewatering, low shearing transfer, and evacuation. They are self-priming, dry running, portable, and intrinsically safe. They cannot overheat and can achieve a variable flow rate to match the application requirement. They can be used for a wide variety of liquids from acids, caustics, and solvents to high viscosity shear sensitive liquids including paints, inks, and adhesives, to abrasives and slurries.
View as  
 
Nodular Castiron Electric Diaphragm Pump

Nodular Castiron Electric Diaphragm Pump

Nodular castiron Electric diaphragm pump is for the current domestic one of the most novel chemical pumps, simple structure, convenient repairing, liquid stability, small vibration, low noise, strong self-priming capacity, high transmission liquid viscosity, a self-priming pump, submersible pump, shield pump, slurry pump and impurity pump conveying machinery of the many advantages.

Read MoreSend Inquiry
Stainless Steel Electric Diaphragm Pump

Stainless Steel Electric Diaphragm Pump

Stainless steel Electric diaphragm pumps combine the advantages of air-operated double diaphragm pumps with an energy efficient electric drive to reduce energy consumption, operating costs and pulsation. The centre section of these pumps use an electric drive instead of compressed air. The centre section is filled with pressurised air and is mechanically moved by the motor pushing and pulling the diaphragm from left to right. This back-and-forth motion, forces material out of one chamber and into the outlet manifold, whilst filling the opposite fluid chamber via the inlet manifold. The smooth changeover allows for reduced pulsation at the outlet.

Read MoreSend Inquiry
Aluminum Electric Diaphragm Pump

Aluminum Electric Diaphragm Pump

The Aluminum electric diaphragm pump is with the cycloidal reducer which can enable the volume of left and right pump chamber, it sucks and exhausts liquid in that principle. The pumps are widely applied in more and more industrialized countries over the world in recent years because of the breakthrough development in its diaphragm materials, it displaces some centrifugal pumps and screw pumps and is used in the fields of chemistry, ceramics, metallurgy and so on.

Read MoreSend Inquiry
Plastics Electric Diaphragm Pump

Plastics Electric Diaphragm Pump

The Plastics Electric diaphragm pump is a new type of pumps. In recent years break-through progress has been made in the diaphragm material, so more and more industrialized countries in the world have adopted such a pump type to replace some centrifugal or screw pumps to be applied in such industries as petrochemicals, ceramics and metallurgy. Plastics Electric diaphragm pump are applicable for low pressure applications, namely the outlet pressure ≥3kgf/cm2.

Read MoreSend Inquiry
Nodular Castiron Air-Operated Diaphragm Pump

Nodular Castiron Air-Operated Diaphragm Pump

Our range of highly-polished, Stainless steel Air Operated diaphragm pump (304 or 316L) have been specifically developed for applications that demand the highest standards of hygiene and contamination control in a clean and sterile environment. Nodular castiron Air-Operated diaphragm pump

Read MoreSend Inquiry
Stainless Steel Air-Operated Diaphragm Pump

Stainless Steel Air-Operated Diaphragm Pump

China hot selling Stainless Steel Air-Operated Diaphragm Pump Manufacturers and Suppliers.Our range of highly-polished, Stainless steel Air Operated diaphragm pump (304 or 316L) have been specifically developed for applications that demand the highest standards of hygiene and contamination control in a clean and sterile environment.

Read MoreSend Inquiry
Do you want Diaphragm Pump made in China with Low Prices? Dongkai Pump Technology is definitely your good choice. We are known as one of the famous Diaphragm Pump Manufacturers and Suppliers in China. Our factory produces high quality Diaphragm Pump, which can be wholesale in bulk. You are welcomed to contact us and buy what you need with our price list and discounts. We have different kinds of products in Stock for you to choose from.