نظام الجرعات الأوتوماتيكي
  • نظام الجرعات الأوتوماتيكينظام الجرعات الأوتوماتيكي

نظام الجرعات الأوتوماتيكي

مصنعو وموردو نظام الجرعات الأوتوماتيكي منخفض السعر في الصين.من أجل التحكم في تآكل وقياس المياه المتداولة ، يتم تحقيق ذلك عادةً عن طريق إضافة تركيز معين من مثبطات التآكل والقشور. من أجل الحصول على تأثير جيد لمعالجة المياه ، إلى جانب اختيار الصيغة الممتازة ، فإن المفتاح هو التحكم في التركيز (المحتوى الفعال) لمثبت المياه ضمن النطاق المحدد. في الوقت الحالي ، تستخدم معظم أنظمة المياه المتداولة المنزلية عمومًا الجرعات اليدوية على فترات منتظمة ، ويتم الحصول على القيمة الفعالة لتركيز المواد الكيميائية في الماء من خلال التحليل ، ويتم تعديل فتح مضخة القياس بناءً على ذلك. أو عن طريق قياس كمية تصريف مياه الصرف الصحي وتجديد المياه في الموقع ، وتحديد جرعات المواد الكيميائية وفقًا لنسبة معينة. بسبب الحجم الكبير للنظام ، وتأخر بيانات التحليل ، وتكرار التحليل المحدود وتسرب النظام ، لا يزال من الصعب التحكم في تركيز مثبت المياه بثبات ضمن نطاق المؤشر الصناعي. في ضوء المشكلات المذكورة أعلاه ومتطلبات المستخدم ، صممت شركتنا مخططًا لإضافة عامل معالجة المياه باستخدام تقنية التتبع الفلوري ، والتي تستخدم تقنية التتبع المتقدمة للجرعات التلقائية. عند استخدام نظام الجرعات التلقائي للتتبع هذا ، طالما تمت إضافة الكاشف الذي ننتجه إلى عامل استقرار الماء المستخدم في المصنع الخاص بك ، فسيصبح وكيلك عامل تتبع لمعالجة المياه. أثناء التشغيل ، من الضروري فقط إدخال المياه الراكدة لتدوير المياه في مدخل مياه أخذ العينات لوحدة التحكم. في هذا الوقت ، يتم مراقبة المكونات الفعالة للدواء في الماء بواسطة متتبع الفلورسنت في أي وقت ، ويتم عرضها على شاشة عرض الأداة ويتم التحكم فيها بشكل فعال.

أرسل سؤال

ثمرة ضرب

نظام الجرعات الأوتوماتيكي منخفض السعر للمصنعين والموردين في الصين.

1. مقدمة عن المنتج لنظام الجرعات الأوتوماتيكي Tracer

يقيس جهاز الجرعات التتبعية بشكل غير مباشر تركيز المواد الكيميائية في المياه المتداولة عن طريق قياس تركيز الكاشف ، وذلك لتحقيق الغرض من التحليل الآلي والجرعات. في الوقت نفسه ، من خلال توسيع أدوات المراقبة الأوتوماتيكية المثبتة مثل مقياس PH ، ومقياس ORP ، ومقياس الموصلية ، ومقياس التعكر ، وما إلى ذلك ، يمكن جمع الإشارات ذات الصلة إلى DCS لمراقبة العملية الكاملة لنظام تدوير المياه.
مبدأ التشغيل
يعتمد جهاز التتبع تقنية التتبع الفلوري المتقدمة ، والتي تتبع أولاً مثبطات التآكل والقشور. بعد إضافة الكاشف ، عندما يتدفق الماء المتدفق إلى مجمع عينات الماء من خلال التجاوز ، يتم تنشيط كاشف التتبع بواسطة الضوء أحادي اللون للأداة ، مما ينتج عنه مضان ، ويكون لشدة التألق علاقة خطية مع تركيز الكاشف. تعتمد الأداة مصدر ضوء ثابت منخفض الطاقة ومحول كهروضوئي عالي الدقة ، وينعكس الضوء الخافت على المحول الكهروضوئي لتوليد تيار ضعيف ، يتم تضخيمه بواسطة مضخم عالي الطاقة ومعالجته بواسطة شريحة واحدة حاسوب صغير ثم يخرج إشارتين حاليين 4-20mA: يتم إرسال إشارة تيار واحدة 4-20 مللي أمبير إلى آلة الشد ، والتي يمكن أن تدخل الجهاز للحوار وتحقيق الإشراف التلقائي ؛ يتم استخدام إشارة تيار أخرى 4-20 مللي أمبير للتحكم في مضخة الجرعات. وفقًا لقيمة التحكم المحددة يدويًا ، يمكن للأداة استخدام PID للتحكم في الإخراج ، وعندما يكون الخطأ كبيرًا ، يمكن تعديله بواسطة خوارزمية ضبابية للتخلص من ظاهرة تكامل تشبع PID. عندما يصبح الخطأ أصغر ، يتم استخدام خوارزمية PID المحسنة للضبط ، ويمكن التعرف على بعض ميزات الكائن المتحكم فيه وحفظها تلقائيًا أثناء الضبط لتحسين تأثير التحكم. تتحكم إشارة التحكم في الخرج مباشرة في جرعة مضخة الجرعات ، وتصل الجرعة الفعلية واستهلاك المواد الكيميائية في المياه المتداولة إلى توازن ديناميكي. في هذا الوقت ، يمكن مراقبة المكونات النشطة في الدواء بواسطة جهاز التحكم في أي وقت ، وذلك لإكمال الجرعات التلقائية.


2-معلمة المنتج (المواصفات) لنظام الجرعات الأوتوماتيكي التتبع

الميزات
1. من خلال مبدأ التتبع الفلوري ، بغض النظر عن حالة النظام ، يمكن الكشف مباشرة عن المكونات الفعالة لعامل معالجة المياه. خطأ القياس أقل من زائد أو ناقص 0.1 مجم / 1 (1 مجم / 1) وخطأ التحكم أقل من زائد أو ناقص 0.5 مجم / 1 (5 مجم / 1).
2.نظام الجرعات الأوتوماتيكي للمياه المتداولة BTSJ له مزايا أكثر وضوحًا في نظام به العديد من خطوط أنابيب المياه أو تصريف مياه الصرف الصحي الذي ليس من السهل التحكم فيه.
3. وهي مناسبة بشكل خاص لتطوير تركيبات منخفضة الفوسفور وغير الفوسفور.
4. في نفس الوقت ، من الملائم ترقية الجرعات الأصلية غير الأوتوماتيكية ، بحيث يمكن أن تصبح جرعات التتبع الفلوري.


درجة الحرارة المحيطة

10-40

دقة التحكم

± 0.5 ملجم / لتر (5 ملجم / لتر)

 

الرطوبة النسبية

â ‰ 85

إشارة الخرج

4-20 مللي أمبير

الجهد االكهربى

220 فولت / 380 فولت 10٪

ضغط المياه أخذ العينات

â € 0.15MPa

تردد امدادات الطاقة

50 هرتز

معدل تدفق المياه أخذ العينات

2-3 لتر / دقيقة

نطاق القياس

0-30 ملجم / لتر (0-300 ملجم / لتر)

دقة القياس

0.1 ملجم / لتر (1 ملجم / لتر)

تطبيق
يستخدم جهاز الجرعات الأوتوماتيكي التتبع على نطاق واسع في صناعة البتروكيماويات وصناعة الطاقة ونظام توزيع المياه.


3-تسليم وشحن وخدمة نظام الجرعات الأوتوماتيكي للتتبع


4. التعليمات

كيف تختار المنتجات؟
يمكنك تزويدنا بمعلوماتك التفصيلية.
هل تقبل OEM؟
بالطبع ، سوف نصنع منتجات مناسبة لك وفقًا لمتطلباتك.
متى وقت الإستلام؟
ذلك يعتمد على كميات الطلب. تسليم الأجزاء والملحقات سريع نسبيًا حوالي 1 إلى 3 أيام. لكن التخصيص بطيء نسبيًا ، بشكل عام ، سيكون وقت التسليم في غضون 4 إلى 6 أسابيع.
ما هو ضمان المعدات؟
جميع المعدات من المصنع الخاص بي لها ضمان لمدة سنة واحدة.
كيف تستخدم المعدات؟
سوف نقدم لك الرسوم التوضيحية التفصيلية.




العلامات الساخنة: نظام الجرعات الأوتوماتيكي Tracer ، البيع بالجملة ، السعر المنخفض ، السائبة ، المصنعين ، الموردين ، المصنع ، في المخزون ، صنع في الصين

روى فئة

أرسل سؤال

الرجاء لا تتردد في تقديم استفسارك في النموذج أدناه. وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في 24 ساعة.

Home > Products > Dosing Device > Packaged Dosing System for Liquid > Automatic Tracer Dosing System
Automatic Tracer Dosing System
  • Automatic Tracer Dosing SystemAutomatic Tracer Dosing System

Automatic Tracer Dosing System

Low Price Automatic Tracer Dosing System Manufacturers and Suppliers in China. In order to control the corrosion and scaling of circulating water, it is usually achieved by adding a certain concentration of corrosion and scale inhibitors. In order to obtain good water treatment effect, besides selecting excellent formula, the key is to control the concentration (effective content) of water stabilizer within the specified range. At present, most domestic circulating water systems generally use manual dosing at regular intervals, and the effective value of the concentration of the chemicals in the water is obtained through analysis, and the opening of the metering pump is adjusted based on this. Or by measuring the amount of sewage discharge and water replenishment at the site, dosing the chemicals according to a certain proportion. Because of the large volume of the system, the lag of analysis data, the limited analysis frequency and the leakage of the system, it is still difficult to control the concentration of water stabilizer stably within the industrial index range. In view of the above problems and user requirements, our company designed a scheme of adding water treatment agent by using fluorescence tracer technology, which uses advanced tracer technology for automatic dosing. When you use this Automatic tracer dosing system, as long as the tracer produced by us is added to the water stabilizing agent used in your factory, your agent will become a tracer water treatment agent. During operation, it is only necessary to introduce the backwater of circulating water into the sampling water inlet of the controller. At this time, the effective components of the medicine in the water are monitored by the fluorescent tracer at any time, displayed on the display screen of the instrument and effectively controlled.

Send Inquiry

Product Description

Low Price Automatic Tracer Dosing System Manufacturers and Suppliers in China.

1. Product Introduction of Automatic Tracer Dosing System

Tracer dosing device indirectly measures the concentration of chemicals in circulating water by measuring the concentration of tracer, so as to achieve the purpose of automatic analysis and dosing. At the same time, through expanding the installed automatic monitoring instruments such as PH meter, ORP meter, conductivity meter, turbidity meter, etc., relevant signals can be collected to DCS to monitor the whole process of circulating water system.
operating principle
The tracer adopts advanced fluorescence tracer technology, which firstly traces the corrosion and scale inhibitors. After the reagent is added, when circulating water flows into the water sample collector through the bypass, the tracer reagent is activated by the monochromatic light of the instrument, producing fluorescence, and the fluorescence intensity has a linear relationship with the concentration of the reagent. The instrument adopts a stable low-power light source and a high-precision photoelectric converter, and the dimming light is reflected to the photoelectric converter to generate a weak current, which is amplified by a high-power amplifier and processed by a single-chip microcomputer and then outputs two 4-20mA current signals: one 4-20 mA current signal is sent to the tensile machine, which can enter the machine for dialogue and realize automatic supervision; Another 4-20 mA current signal is used to control the dosing pump. According to the manually set control value, the instrument can use PID to output control, and when the error is large, it can be adjusted by fuzzy algorithm to eliminate PID saturation integral phenomenon. When the error is getting smaller, the improved PID algorithm is used to adjust, and some features of the controlled object can be automatically learned and memorized during the adjustment to optimize the control effect. Its output control signal directly controls the dosage of dosing pump, and the actual dosage and the consumption of chemicals in circulating water reach a dynamic balance. At this time, the active ingredients in the medicine can be monitored by the controller at any time, so as to complete automatic dosing.


2.Product Parameter (Specification) of Automatic Tracer Dosing System

Features:
1. Through the principle of fluorescence tracing, no matter what state the system is in, the effective components of water treatment agent can be directly detected. The measurement error is less than plus or MINUS 0.1mg/1(1mg/1) and the control error is less than plus or MINUS 0.5mg/1(5mg/1).
2.BTSJ circulating water automatic dosing system has more obvious advantages in a system with multiple make-up water pipelines or sewage discharge that is not easy to control.
3. It is especially suitable for developing low-phosphorus and non-phosphorus formulations.
4. At the same time, it is convenient to upgrade the original non-automatic dosing, so that it can become fluorescence tracer dosing.


Ambient temperature

10-40

control accuracy

±0.5mg/L(5mg/L)

 

Relative humidity

≤85

Output signal

4-20mA

voltage

220v/380v 10%

sampling water pressure

≤0.15MPa

Power supply frequency

50Hz

sampling water flow rate

2-3L/min

Measuring range

0-30mg/L(0-300mg/L)

Measurement accuracy

0.1mg/l (1mg/l)

Application
The Automatic tracer dosing device is widely used in petrochemical industry,power industry and circulating water system.


3.Deliver,Shipping And Serving of Automatic Tracer Dosing System


4. FAQ

How to choose the products?
You can provide us your detail information.
Do you accept OEM?
Of course, we will make suitable products for you according to your requirements.
What is the delivery time?
It depends on order quantities. The delivery of parts and accessories is relatively fast about 1~3 days. But the customization is relatively slow, generally speaking, the delivery time will be within 4 to 6 weeks.
What is the equipment warranty?
All the equipment from my factory have one year warranty.
How to use the equipment ?
We will provide detailed illustrations to you.




Hot Tags: Automatic Tracer Dosing System, Wholesale, Low Price, Bulk, Manufacturers, Suppliers, Factory, In Stock, Made in China

Related Category

Send Inquiry

Please feel free to give your inquiry in the form below. We will reply you within 24 hours.